The Panda HQ is moving so help me out and make it easier on me. All panda claw record releases will be on sale.

$8 12″ LPs
$3 7″

click the PCR photo to go to the page.


Suicide Rock-Rock Em To Sleep Preorders

Suicide Kings-Rock Em To Sleep preorders are up. 3 colorways that all come with digital download and all preorders have a chance to win a test press.

Here’s a new video for Tryin to eat off the record.

Snakeway Preorders Up

Preorders for Snakeway-Year Of The Snake 7″ are up in the store. Preorders have a chance to win a free test press and comes with a download card.

yots flyer coming soon


Preorders for the These Streets-Life From The Gutter 7″. All preorders have a chance to win a test press. You can pick them up one colorĀ

or as a bundle pack and save a little bit of money

Alea Jacta Est-Vae Vicits is out now and in the store. You can pick up a copy .