Website » Webstore » Distro CDs » Media My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Distro 12"
Distro 7"
Distro CDs
Preorders/Test Presses/Package D
Panda Claw Records Releases

Advanced Search
Contact Us
V/A Bridge Nine:Singles Vol.2 (Outbreak, Death Threat, The Dista

The second volume of Bridge Nine's 7" retrospective. This disc covers all of the vinyl-only B9 releases from 2000 - 2005 in one clean package with new artwork. First up is the Right Brigade / A Poor Excuse split, featuring Jesse Standhard (of American Nightmare, Invasion) and Mike McCarthy (For The Worse) on respective vocal duties, followed by Breaker Breaker's debut EP. Split 7"s mark the rest of the record, with CT's own Death Threat (Triple Crown Records) and San Diego's Over My Dead Body, Boston's finest R'N'R & Fit For Abuse, and tracks from Bridge Nine mainstays Outbreak, Some Kind Of Hate, and The Distance. Twenty-nine songs in all, this record serves as great introduction to modern day hardcore for some, and fills in the final cracks in the collection for others.


  1. Fit For Abuse-Hell Bent
  2. Fit For Abuse-Mindless Violence
  3. R'N'R-Punk's Dead, Hardcore's Next
  4. R'N'R-Your Own Band
  5. Outbreak-I Blame You
  6. Outbreak-Useless
  7. Some Kind Of Hate-Bargain Bin
  8. Some Kind Of Hate-Choke On This
  9. The Distance-Stolen Hearts Die
  10. The Distance-The Road Ends Here
  11. Death Threat-As One We Stand
  12. Death Threat-Known All Along
  13. Over My Dead Body-Broken Backs
  14. Over My Dead Body-Always and Forever
  15. Over My Dead Body-No Class
  16. Breaker Breaker-Breaking Smiles
  17. Breaker Breaker-All I Never Wanted To Be
  18. Breaker Breaker-Forget The Words
  19. Breaker Breaker-Take My Advice
  20. Breaker Breaker-P.S. Fuck You
  21. Right Brigade-Understand
  22. Right Brigade-More Than I've Got
  23. Right Brigade-Hang Up Your Boots
  24. A Poor Excuse-Movement
  25. A Poor Excuse-Roommate
  26. A Poor Excuse-Fill In The Blank
  27. A Poor Excuse-Drunk, Poor, On The Floor
  28. A Poor Excuse-Sick & Tired

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 06 July, 2017.
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Notifications more
Notify me of updates to V/A Bridge Nine:Singles Vol.2 (Outbreak, Death Threat, The Dista
Tell A Friend
Tell someone you know about this product.
Copyright © 2018 PANDA CLAW RECORDS
Built by The New Language // Powered by osCommerce